The Wrong Mr. Flynn is Out Now!

Watch Trailer

Books

For fans of Women’s Fiction, The Ultimate Betrayal will be right up your street.  Laura Murphy is a devoted mother and wife. Devastated by her husband’s betrayal, can she ever recover? An unexpected love interest sweeps her off of her feet. Will this be a new beginning or does life have other plans for her?

 

And for those who enjoy Romantic Thrillers, then The Wrong Mr. Flynn will certainly not disappoint! Tom Flynn is a cold, calculating monster of a husband. Trapped in an abusive marriage, can his long suffering wife Sarah find the courage to break away before it’s too late?  Only just released, this book is bound to keep you wanting more! Make sure to watch the trailer to get a better overview!

 

If you are a small to medium Business Owner, and would like help with your marketing plan, then Power Marketing is for you. It is full of tips and advice on how to generate results by implementing simple tactics.

 

Be sure to sign up to our Newsletter to be notified of upcoming releases and competitions.

 

About Gráinne

Gráinne Farrell is a Marketing Consultant and lives with her partner and three children in Co. Meath, Ireland. She also lectures in Digital Marketing and Strategy at City Colleges Dublin.

 

Gráinne began her writing career with a nonfiction business book called Power Marketing in early 2021. Her first fiction novel The Ultimate Betrayal was published in June 2021 , quickly followed by The Wrong Mr. Flynn in October 2021.

 

Gráinne is currently working on her third fiction novel. 

Paperback, e-book and Audio

Available on Amazon, Online and Select Book stores

Book Reviews

Shops Currently Stocking Books --->

                                         More to follow….    

Eason’s – Cavan Town            

Eason’s – Monaghan Town

Eason’s – Carlow Town

Eason’s – Sligo Town

Newsround– Longford Town

The Bookmark – Ashbourne, Co. Meath

Castle Bookshop – Castlebar, Mayo

Skibbereen Bookshop – Skibbereen , Cork

Eurospar Tubbercurry –  Tubbercurry, Sligo

 

Follow us on Facebook

4 months ago

Gráinne Farrell Books
Gráinne Farrell lives in Meath and is a Marketing Consultant and lecturer in Digital Marketing at City Colleges Dublin. With twenty years in Marketing, Gráinne decided to write a Business book called Power Marketing to help small to medium businesses with their marketing strategy. Her first fiction novel is The Ultimate Betrayal and her second fiction book The Wrong Mr. Flynn. All of Grainne's books are currently on sale on our websitewww.buythebook.ie/shop/grainne-farrell-books/Gráinne Farrell Books#irishbusiness #irishauthor #irish #irishbookstagram #irishbooks #PowerMarketing #Marketing #fiction #fictionbooks #fictionwriter #reading #readingcommunity #readersofinstagram #readers ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Stay up to date with our Newsletter

Join our community 

Get notified when The Wrong Mr.Flynn is available to buy. Receive up-to-date  news about Gráinne’s latest books, events and exclusive competitions

Stay up to date with our Newsletter